Field Production (Sony Z150)

Script, check! Camera, check! Prepare to learn how to produce a television show in various remote locations using MNN’s Sony Z150 professional video camera. This intermediate-level, hands-on course will explore portable HD camera operation, shot composition, field audio and lighting basics. All footage will be recorded using SDHC memory cards, which will be provided for class use by Manhattan Neighborhood Network.

 

Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to reserve Manhattan Neighborhood Network’s video equipment packages.
 

Prerequisites for Field Production (Sony Z150):

 

Download the Field Video with Sony NX5U  -  Producción de Campo

Note: You will need a PDF reader to view this file. You can download Adobe Acrobat for free here

 

Upcoming Classes

Field Production (Sony Z150)

59th St
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Event Full

Field Production (Sony Z150)

Firehouse
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Event Full