Field Production (iPad Mini)

Want to create digital stories with the use of an iPad Mini? This basic-level field certification course will teach you how to use MNN’s iPad Video Production Kit to create engaging digital stories. Learn how to use the top-rated camera app Filmic Pro, along with professional audio and stabilization equipment.

 

Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to reserve Manhattan Neighborhood Network’s on-location iPad video equipment.

 

Note: Students must supply their own headphones for use during this course.

 

Suggested Requirements: Basic knowledge of iPad or tablet use. Basic Mac computer skills.

 

Prerequisites for Field Production (iPad Mini):

 

Upcoming Events

Field Production (iPad Mini)

59th St
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Register now

Field Production (iPad Mini)

59th St
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Register now