Advanced Video Editing (Adobe Premiere CC)

Want to gain a greater understanding of the professional editing software Adobe Premiere CC? This advanced-level video editing course will help you take your editing skills to the next level.

 

Students will learn the art of editing, multi-cam editing, and explore advanced video effects such as chroma keying.

 

Note: Students must supply their own headphones for use during this course.

 

Prerequisites for Advanced Editing w/ Adobe Premiere CC:

Upcoming Events

Advanced Video Editing: The Art of Editing (Adobe Premiere CC)

59th St
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Register now

Advanced Video Editing: The Art of Editing (Adobe Premiere CC)

59th St
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Register now